Reviews

Learn more about AssignmentMavens by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251655
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am a Masters student and needed guidance related to my work as the topic was a bit difficult. I approached their experts and they guided me so well that I easily completed my work.

Customer ID #251681
Essay, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Great service, have been using for some time and always happy with their results.

Customer ID #251695
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

This is the only service that I experienced, who do amendments without any extra charges. Also, their low rates are all what a student like me wants.

Customer ID #251707
Assignment, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I am doing masters in CS and it was difficult for me to understand multiple subjects, so I took help from their experts. They are super talented and know how to deliver quality.

Customer ID #251710
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They have gone through all my project details, and I greatly appreciate their professional work and services. Good work and keep it up.

Customer ID #251755
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I know some of their experts and all of them are qualified from well-known universities and you can see this thing through their work quality.

Customer ID #251766
Term Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I was using another site and paying more than double the amount. Then, I found this website and found them affordable.

Customer ID #251843
Thesis, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

So excited to see I could see the order status alert on this website. I am looking forward to a good collaboration.

Customer ID #251880
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I like to work with those who know work ethics and gives extra care to this part. That’s why I like them.

Customer ID #251951
Dissertation, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Their 24/7 customer support was immediately responsive and helpful. Much appreciated.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00