Reviews

Learn more about AssignmentMavens by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251669
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

They have outstanding customer service, reliability, and a smooth ordering process. I sincerely appreciate your cooperation in my case.

Customer ID #251675
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am new here, and my friends just told me about you because they had a lovely experience with you. Hope, i will get the best results too.

Customer ID #251681
Essay, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Great service, have been using for some time and always happy with their results.

Customer ID #251687
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They have an affordable, user-friendly website. You guys are amazing.

Customer ID #251693
Essay, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Customer support is the most prominent part of their services. They serve all their customers excellently, and give so much energetic response to them.

Customer ID #251718
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

What I like the most is their order placing process which is very simple and easy to do. Usually, services have some difficult process of placing the order.

Customer ID #251722
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

The chat with their 24/7 customer service has been great in helping me to place an order and start the process.

Customer ID #251638
Thesis, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Excellent. Very quick and intuitive experience so far. I have tried many services, but they are the best. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Customer ID #251766
Term Paper, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I was using another site and paying more than double the amount. Then, I found this website and found them affordable.

Customer ID #251970
Homework Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

They are never rude to their customers no matter how much they are busy or stuck in their work. They always answer the questions calmly and try to make you comfortable.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00