Reviews

Learn more about AssignmentMavens by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251662
Thesis, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am extremely happy with their service. I will use their service in the future as well. I am giving 10/10 to your quality of work.

Customer ID #251683
Homework Assignment, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

The staff assured me their services were protected and secured. My work was encrypted and also the payment method was very secure.

Customer ID #251686
Thesis, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

When it comes to academic work they are the best help. I couldn't ask for more from an online service that specializes in fulfilling their promises.

Customer ID #251698
Essay, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

They deliver what they promise and will always make you feel important. This is the reason why they are most liked and best reviewed.

Customer ID #251703
Essay, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Very straightforward and helpful team, the site is easy to use for newbies. Excellent service. I will use their services for my next project. Highly recommended!

Customer ID #251718
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

What I like the most is their order placing process which is very simple and easy to do. Usually, services have some difficult process of placing the order.

Customer ID #251721
Term Paper, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

I talked with some very nice people when stuck on placing an order on a website. They are always ready to answer questions.

Customer ID #251916
Term Paper, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

Through their reviews I get to know about their promos and discount packages. All those packages were mind-blowing and super suitable for me.

Customer ID #251956
Essay, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

It was easy to contact someone when I needed help, and the work delivery was very fast! Thanks!

Customer ID #251970
Homework Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

They are never rude to their customers no matter how much they are busy or stuck in their work. They always answer the questions calmly and try to make you comfortable.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00